Pro world cup

Pro world cup


Pro world cup The 8th version of the match is proper across the corner. TheĀ  T20 World Cup is being held in Australia for the primary time in history. The preceding version of the opposition turned into held in 2021 in UAE with India because the professional hosts.

Australia gained the trophy for the primary time through defeating New Zealand withinside the very last. The Kangaroos will try and guard their name in the front in their domestic crowd.

A general of sixteen groups will participate withinside the opposition. The low-ranked 8 groups will compete withinside the first spherical. Four out of those 8 groups will improve to sign up for the pinnacle-8 cricketing international locations withinside the Super 12s level.

T20 World Cup Format

According to the format, The T20 World Cup 2022 will include most important rounds. The first spherical will comprise 8 low-ranked groups, divided into corporations. The groups will appearance to complete withinside the pinnacle-4 positions to qualify for the following spherical, Super 12s.

Sri Lanka, Netherlands, Namibia and UAE are in Group A and they may play their suits in Geelong, while Group B includes West Indies, Ireland, Zimbabwe and Scotland with their suits being held at Hobart.

The pinnacle groups from every institution will circulate to the following spherical with the Winner of Group A and Runner-up of Group B entering into Group 1 of Super 12s, while the Winner of Group B and Runner-up of Group A could be be a part of the relaxation of the groups in Group 2 of Super 12s.

The Super 12s level can even comprise corporations, with six groups in every institution. Defending champions and hosts, Australia along New Zealand, England and Afghanistan are in Group 1. Pakistan, India, South Africa and Bangladesh will compete in Group 2.

The six groups from each the corporations will play in opposition to every different as soon as withinside the spherical and the pinnacle groups on the give up of the spherical will circulate onto the semi-finals of the match. The first located crew in Group 1 will face the second one-located crew in Group 2 and vice-versa withinside the semi-finals.

T20 World Cup Venues

For the primary time in history, the T20 World Cup is taking region in Australia. The mega-occasion could be held at a complete of 7 venues. The first spherical suits will take region in Geelong and Hobart. The Super 12s suits will take region at Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth and Adelaide.

The first semi-very last of T20 World Cup 2022 is scheduled at Sydney even as the second one semi-very last could be held at Adelaide. The very last of the match, scheduled on thirteen November and could take region on the anciental Melbourne Cricket Stadium.

T20 World Cup Schedule

Sri Lanka and Namibia will start the complaints with the primary T20 World Cup 2022 in shape on sixteen October at Geelong, Australia. Scotland and Zimbabwe will play the very last in shape withinside the spherical one on 21 October.

The Super 12s level of the match will begin from 22 October as Australia takes on New Zealand on the SCG. The high-octane conflict among arch-opponents Pakistan and India will set the match alight. The groups will conflict it out

The semi-finals of the match could be hung on nine and 10 November, while the very last of the mega-occasion could be hung on thirteen November in Melbourne.

T20 World Cup Squads and Teams

Australia, England, New Zealand and Afghanistan will compete in Group 1 of the Super 12s. Two qualifiers, first located crew from Group A and 2d located crew from Group B from the primary spherical will qualify for Group 1 as well.

Arch-opponents, Pakistan and India are collectively in Group 2 of the Super 12s. South Africa, Bangladesh and qualifiers, first located crew from Group B and 2d located crew from Group A from the primary spherical, are the alternative 4 groups withinside the institution.

All the sixteen groups withinside the opposition have introduced their 15-guy squads for the mega-occasion. The groups have additionally enlisted extra reserve gamers withinside the squad. The reserves will most effective come into the squad in case

T20 World Cup Previous Winners

Australia are the protecting champions of the match as they lifted the trophy for the primary-time withinside the preceding version. The Kangaroos defeated New Zealand through eight wickets withinside the very last at Dubai closing year.

West Indies is the most effective crew to win the match extra than as soon as. They lifted their first name in 2012 earlier than repeating the feat in 2016. West Indies defeated Sri Lanka withinside the 2012 very last and beat England withinside the very last of the 2016 T20 World Cup.

Pakistan have gained the match as soon as as they defeated Sri Lanka withinside the 2009 very last at Lords. The Men in Green roared lower back withinside the 2d version of the match. They suffered a heart-breaking loss withinside the very last of inaugural version of the match in 2007 in opposition to arch-opponents India.

Sri Lanka and England are the alternative whendidrelease winners of the T20 World Cup. England gained the 2010 version and Sri Lanka emerged successful withinside the 2012 version. Pro world cup